Well, if there is one thing we hate to admit is that we are not halal certified by MUIS – But that does not make our pastries Haram (non-halal).
We are a Muslim-owned company so we are just as stringent on daily pastries as you are. Needless to mention, the ingredients we use are all halal certified, alcohol-free as well as free of animal by-products that are not permissible for consumption by Muslims (like ourselves).
Rest assured that we prepare our pastries with equipment that are new and do not have contact with non-halal ingredients. Please feel free to contact us to send us your Salam or for any clarification. Peace be upon you!